Price at common client counts
Checked Nov 5, 2026. US dollars, monthly billing, the smallest published plan that fits. Annual prices are lower on all four.
| Clients | Everfit | Coach Catalyst (Coach) | TrueCoach | My PT Hub |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 3 | $0 (Forever Free) | $5 | $29.98 (Starter) | $25 (Starter) |
| 5 | $0 (Forever Free) | $44 (12-client tier) | $29.98 (Starter) | $59 (Premium) |
| 20 | $49 (Pro 20) | $84 (25-client tier) | $69.98 (Standard) | $59 (Premium) |
| 50 | $95 (Pro 50) | $104 | $164.98 (Pro) | $59 (Premium) |
| 100 | $140 (Pro 100) | $139 | Email TrueCoach | $59 (Premium) |
| 200 | $220 (Pro 200) | $179 | Email TrueCoach | $59 (Premium) |
My PT Hub’s Starter plan is capped at 3 clients, so from 4 clients you need Premium. Coach Catalyst’s tiers run 3, 12, 25, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, and 250, and switch to “Request a demo” at 300. Annual prices per month: Everfit Pro $79 at 50 clients, Coach Catalyst Coach about $87, TrueCoach Pro $136.99, and My PT Hub Premium $52.
The add-on math
Everfit’s Pro plan is priced per client tier, and several things many coaches want are separate add-ons. Using Everfit’s “from” prices on monthly billing, a 50-client coach who adds payments and automation pays about $133/mo: $95 for Pro 50, $9 for Payments & Packages, and $29 for Autoflow, which is billed on usage. On My PT Hub, the same roster is $59/mo for Premium, which lists payment processing and automated check-ins in the plan. A branded app is a separate My PT Hub add-on ($95 one-time) and a white label app listing is $145/mo.
At a glance
| Everfit | Coach Catalyst | TrueCoach | My PT Hub | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free plan | Up to 5 clients | None listed; 14-day trial | None; 14-day trial | Lite: 1 client |
| Pricing model | By client tier, 5 to 300 (Pro) | Slider, 3 to 250 clients | 3 plans: 5, 20, 50 clients | Starter (3 clients) or unlimited |
| In-app payments | Add-on from $9/mo | Not stated on the pricing page | Free automated payments on all plans | Payment processing on Starter and above |
| Branded app | Custom branding on Pro | Not stated on the pricing page | Custom-branded app on Standard and Pro | $95 one-time; white label $145/mo |
| Extra coaches | Team management on Pro | Unlimited coaches on Coach Pro | Not listed | $10/mo each |
| Free trial | Yes, no card | 14 days, no card | 14 days, no card | 30 days, no card |
Coach Catalyst
Coach Catalyst prices on a client-count slider. Coach is $5/mo at 3 clients, $44 at 12, $104 at 50, and $209 at 250. Coach Pro adds unlimited coaches, unlimited communities, Habby AI, and priority support for $20/mo more from 12 clients up. Both include a workout builder, form checks, habit and task tracking, forms, an education system, mobile apps, wearable and macro integration, and a client portal. There is a 14-day free trial and a 30-day money-back guarantee. Full tables: Coach Catalyst pricing.
TrueCoach
TrueCoach has three plans: Starter ($29.98/mo, 5 active clients), Standard ($69.98, 20 clients), and Pro ($164.98, 50 clients), or $26.34, $57.99, and $136.99 per month on annual billing. Every plan includes the workout builder, a 3,000+ exercise video library, in-app messaging, MyFitnessPal nutrition and habit tracking, and free automated payments. Standard and Pro add public coach profiles, wearable data integration, a custom-branded app, and Zapier automations. Above 50 clients you email TrueCoach for pricing. See TrueCoach pricing and TrueCoach vs Everfit.
My PT Hub
My PT Hub has four plans:
- Lite: free, 1 client, 10 workouts, 10 nutrition plans, simple messaging, and the client app.
- Starter: $25/mo flexible monthly, or $22.50 on annual paid monthly. 3 clients, payment processing, 1-to-1 bookings, and habit coaching.
- Premium: $59/mo flexible monthly, or $52 on annual paid monthly. Unlimited clients, workouts, and nutrition plans, plus the AI workout builder, group bookings, automated check-ins, scheduled and automated messaging, community features, and priority support. The page showed 50% off the first 3 months on monthly ($29.50) and 70% off on annual ($15.60).
- Ultimate: $215/mo flexible monthly, or $195 on annual paid monthly. Everything in Premium, with the add-ons included.
Full tables: My PT Hub pricing and My PT Hub vs Everfit.
What Everfit does well
Stay with Everfit if you have 5 clients or fewer (Forever Free costs $0 and includes the workout builder, messaging, and coach and client apps), if you want per-client pricing that starts low, or if you need Studio features such as group chat, broadcast messages, and the on-demand training portal. Everfit also says it is free for your clients.
How to pick
- Count your active clients today and in 12 months. Per-client tiers (Everfit, Coach Catalyst) reward small rosters. A flat unlimited plan (My PT Hub Premium) rewards big ones.
- Price the extras you use: payments, automation, a branded app, extra coaches. Add them to the base price before you compare.
- Check billing terms. Coach Catalyst’s FAQ says plans are month-to-month, though its slider also shows yearly billing. TrueCoach backs annual plans with a guarantee.
- Plan your move. Ask the new platform how it imports clients and programs before you cancel, and keep your Everfit account until your clients have moved.
Also weighing Trainerize? See Trainerize alternatives and Trainerize vs Everfit.
Sources
- Everfit pricing: https://everfit.io/pricing/ (checked Nov 5, 2026)
- Coach Catalyst pricing: https://coachcatalyst.com/pricing/ (checked Nov 5, 2026)
- TrueCoach pricing: https://truecoach.co/pricing/ (checked Nov 5, 2026)
- My PT Hub pricing: https://www.mypthub.net/pricing/ (checked Nov 5, 2026)